Flowers and Festivals

Festival 2021

Festival 2020 Date Day Ocassion Jan 14ThuMakara Sankranti Jan 26TueRepublic Day Mar 11ThuMaha Shivaratri Apr 2FriGood Friday Apr 13TueUgadi Apr 14WedAmbedkar Jayanti Apr 25SunMahavir Jayanti May 1SatMay Day May 14FriBasava Jayanti & Ramzan Jul 21TueBakrid Aug 15SunIndependence Day Aug 20ThuMuharram Sep 10FriGanesh Chaturthi Oct 2SatGandhi Jayanti Oct 6WedMahalaya Amavasye Oct 14ThuMaha Navami Oct 15FriVijaya Dashami Oct 19TueId Milad Oct 20WedMaharishi Valmiki Jayanti Nov 1MonKannada Rajyothsava Nov 3WedNaraka Chaturdashi Nov 5FriDeepavali Nov 22MonKanakadasa Jayanti Dec 25SatChristmas

Read More
Flowers and Festivals

Festival 2020

Festival 2020 Month Festival Date (2020) Day January Makar Sakranti 15th January Wednesday January Pongal Begins on 15th January Wednesday January Basant Panchami 29th January Wednesday February Maha Shivratri 21st February Friday March Holi 10th March Tuesday March Mewar Begins from 27th March Friday April Baisakhi 13th April Monday April Bihu Begins on 14th April Tuesday May Thrissur Pooram 3rd May Sunday May Buddha Jayanti 7th May Thursday May Eid Ul Fitr 24rd May sunday June Ratha Yatra 23rd June Tuesday June Hemis 30th June Tuesday August Rakshabandhan 3rd August…

Read More